Sailing Management

2017 Sailing Event Management

COMMODORE David Lennarz dlennarz@gmail.com
VICE COMMODORE Robert P. Whittemore rwhittemore@graycorei.com
FLEET CAPTAIN Tracy Schwarzschild tschwarz@williamsmullen.com
     
Offshore Division    
OFFSHORE DIV. CDR. James Raper jlraperjr@gmail.com
OFFSHORE DIV. LT. CDR. Becca Wash becca.wash@verizon.net
OFFSHORE DIV. RACE CHR. Ruthanna Jenkins ruthannaj35@gmail.com
PHRF (SPIN) Fleet Captain Glenn Doncaster g.doncaster@citadelcontractors.com
PHRF (NON-SPIN) Fleet Captain Michael W. Dale J27166@aol.com
PHRF Handicapper/Delegate Mayo Tabb mayot37@verizon.net
J-70 Fleet Captain Clark Dennison clark.dennison@gmail.com
     
One Design Division    
ONE DESIGN DIV. CDR. Caroline B. Garrett cgarrett17@gmail.com
ONE DESIGN LT. CDR. Joe Nelson jwn2ster@gmail.com
ONE DESIGN RACE CHR. H. Bradshaw Squires bradshawsquires@me.com
Flying Scot Fleet Captain Ron Jenkins ronjenkins1@juno.com
Front Runner Fleet Captain Matt Braun matt.braun@thalhimer.com
Laser Fleet Captain Charlie Brewer

brewcrew.va@gmail.com  

     
Junior Division    
JUNIOR DIV CDR. Doug Bendura doug.bendura@capitalone.com
JUNIOR LT. CDR. A.L. Braun annlisa.braun@bdnreit.com
     
Cruising Division    
CRUISING DIV. CDR. John Galloway galloway.johnp@gmail.com
CRUISING LT. CDR. Nancy G. Powell ngpowell@icloud.com
     
Other Sailing    
FLEET LT. George Pongonis godfreybay@me.com
PROTEST C. Mayo Tabb, Jr. mayot37@verizon.net
TROPHY CHR. Lisa Fleck tutorlisa@gmail.com
REGATTA COMM. CHRS. Julie Ann Wash julieann.wash@webnext.net
  Melissa Orndorff Stephens melissa.orndorff@gmail.com
     
CBYRA DELEGATE Thomas J. Roberts tjroberts2@cox.net
PHRF DELEGATE/HANDICAPPER    Mayo Tabb mayot37@verizon.net

 

Fishing Bay Yacht Club
Office Mail: Fishing Bay Yacht Club, 2711 Buford Road #309, Bon Air, 23235,
Clubhouse Address: 1525 Fishing Bay Road, Deltaville, VA 23043 (no mail delivery)

Phone Numbers: Club House 804-776-9636

Contact Webmasters